Our Story

 

Artificer was established in 2011 and for more than 6 years to date, we have been devoting ourselves to promoting “the Balance in Life” philosophy. Our entire team strongly believes that in a rapidly evolving world dependent on technology. By allowing our body to return to a natural and balanced state, slowing our pace and allowing ourselves to feel physical and mental changes is the key and first step towards a truly healthy lifestyle.

In 2009, Artificer’s research of natural minerals led to the successful development of our proprietary AERO Technology that decreases the effects of electromagnetic interference produced by technology on the human body. Allowing bioelectricity, the body’s most fundamental operating system for sustaining life, to return to a balanced state and return the essence of our strength and coordination.

Artificer combines AERO Technology with carefully selected materials and processes meeting the utmost safety standards to create a range of uniquely designed health accessories which can be worn in a variety of settings: exercise, work, daily and for formal occasions. No matter where you are or what you are doing, you will always be able to rest assured that the natural mineral benefits will offer you a peace of mind and total health.

In addition to meeting and surpassing many global safety standards, our products have also received many design awards. Our aim is to create a new health aesthetic unique to Artificer. Always adhering to an attitude of ensuring the utmost safety, real world practicality the utmost in unique design, to invite more people to experience this category of product.

Through personal experience, allowing The Balance in Life philosophy to become part of your lifestyle.

“Artificer is derived from old English and refers to a person, regardless of wealth, status or power, whose sole hard work, dedication and devotion is in achieving their goals. In ancient times, such a person would be called Artificer.”

Our expectation is to become the Artificer of the health accessory industry.

Safety Standard Testing

SGS

Passed SGS Safety Standard Testing

 √ Received EU Children’s Toy Safety Standard EN71

 √ Passed EU Nickel Directive EN1811

 √ Anion Output Confirmation Report

TTRI

Taiwan Textile Research Institute Test Report

√ Received Far Infrared Certification

原子能委員會

Institute of Nuclear Energy Research, Atomic Energy Council

 √ Received GAMA Spectroscopy Analysis

德國萊茵TUV

TÜV Reinland Certification

√ Received TUV Business Operation Certification

Awards

2013感質菁英獎

Floral Series

2013 Qualia Award

2013金點設計獎

All Products Series

2013 Golden Pin Design Award

品牌故事

Artificer成立的信念與品牌堅持

Artificer 從2011年正式成立,迄今超過6年的時間裡我們致力於推廣Balance In Life 的生活理念,整個團隊堅信,在進步飛快的科技世代裡,讓身體回歸自然平衡,放慢步調、感受身心變化,才有機會離健康的生活更近一步。

2009年Artificer 從天然礦物中取材研發,成功開發出獨家的AERO技術,減少電磁波對人體的干擾,讓主導人體運作的生物電流回歸平衡,這樣微小的改變,能協助身體重新穩定運作,發揮它最原始的力量與協調。

Artificer 利用AERO技術與材料製程的安全把關,打造多種風格的健康飾品,可以在生活裡的各種時刻下配戴:運動、上班、休息、正式場合……,無論身在哪裡,都能時時感受天然礦物帶來的有益功能,讓健康全面覆蓋。

產品除了接受多種SGS安全檢測的考驗外,也獲得多項設計獎認可,我們期許自己在健康產品的領域中,能夠創造出屬於Artificer的健康美學,以安全實在的態度,邀請更多的人願意嘗試、體驗,透過親身感受,讓The Balance in Life 走入你我的生活。

– "Artificer,出自古英文,意指一個人不論財富、地位或權力,只要真心地為自己的理念去努力,並實現成果的人,古時候,這種人會被稱為 Artificer。" –

我們期許自己,能成為健康產品領域中,名副其實的Artificer……

安全檢驗

TTRI

TTRI檢驗報告

 √ 遠紅外線報告書

原子能委員會

原子能委員會檢測

 √ GAMMA能譜分析

德國萊茵TUV

德國萊茵TÜV認證

 √ 源點營運報告書

獲獎經歷

2013感質菁英獎

Floral Series

2013感質菁英獎

2013金點設計獎

全系列產品

2013金點設計獎