One product, Three benefits

Reduces electromagnetic interference

Decrease the amount of electromagnetic interference exposed to the body, regulate bioelectricity and enhance the body’s balance and coordination.

What is Bioelectricity

Improves sleep quality

Always present effects of anions emitted by the natural minerals can improve sleep quality and assist the body during recovery and recuperation.

What is Anions

Alleviates muscle soreness

The FIR emitted can be absorbed by our skin to increase localized blood flux and blood flow which allow for a more efficient delivery of oxygen to the muscles to alleviate muscle soreness.

What is Far Infrared
多種風格-去哪都適合

Variety of Styles for anywhere and everywhere

Exquisite silver jewelry, health bracelets, sports necklaces, children’s jewelry and many various health accessories.Whether for an office setting, daily leisure or sports and fitness.We offer various styles to match your needs.Let our accessories become an integral part of your healthy lifestyle.

SHOP NOW

多種風格,去哪都適合

銀飾精品、健康手環、運動項鍊、兒童飾品,各種不同種類的健康飾品,讓你不論在工作場合、日常休閒、運動健身都能展現不同風格。健康,成為生活中的最佳配件。

SHOP NOW

Meticulous Screening of Materials, Always Wear with a Peace of Mind

Conformed to multiple SGS standards, EU safety standards, Received TUV Rheinland Certification, Undergone strict safety testing offering jewelry that is not a burden to your health, but safe to use for adults, children and even infants.

安全檢驗報告
材料把關-安心戴著走

材料把關,安心戴著走

通過多項SGS檢驗、歐盟安全標準、取得德國萊茵認證,接受嚴格的安全考驗,讓飾品不成為你的健康負擔,大人、小孩甚至是嬰兒使用都安全無虞。

安全檢驗報告

Customer Reviews

When I was pregnant, I didn’t sleep very well. But after wearing Artificer’s bracelet, my sleep was more stable and was not prone to waking up in the middle of the night and not being able to fall back to sleep. After giving birth, my metabolism was very good. Living in a busy city where electronic products are everywhere, the bracelet allows my body to feel balanced and stable. Even my kids are wearing Artificer Kid’s bracelets, not only will it protect them from electromagnetic interference, the design of the bracelets are so cute, they love them!

Miss Yan

My first experience with this product was in the winter of 2013. I was attracted by its understated elegance, very appealing and offers health benefits, a very worthwhile item! At that time, I had developed a ganglion cyst on my left index finger. I had visited the doctors and was preparing to have it removed via minor surgery. But miraculously, after starting to wear the bracelet, the ganglion cyst which has bothered me for quite some time had started to disappear. After experiencing this, I was totally convinced and from that point on, whenever I’m with friends, I always recommend it!

Miss Hu

Due to having to lift heavy items at work which resulted in stiff neck and shoulders and soreness in my wrist. Artificer was introduced to me by a friend. After wearing it a period of time, the tightness throughout my body was lessened, my stiff neck, shoulders and wrist soreness was gone. Also, the product is very stylishly designed, even my daughter likes the product.

Miss Lu

In the past, my left wrist was often prone to cramping and discomfort. After wearing Artificer bracelet every day for the past year, the discomfort in my wrist when doing sports is greatly improved to the point of almost being gone! I wear a lot of jewelry on my hands and change them very often, the only thing I don’t change is my Artificer bracelet!

Miss Yang

10 years ago while traveling in India, I fell and broke my ankle. Since then, I often feel my range of motion in my right ankle is not very smooth. I am so happy that after wearing Artificer’s ankle bracelet, the tension in my ankle has been relieved tremendously and motion has been improved and discomfort is gone. Artificer products are effective and look very nice. I wear it every day, even when showering, I never take it off.

Miss Lai

Due to the excessive pressures of my work, I find it difficult to sleep at night and suffer from insomnia. After a recommendation from a friend and hearing that the natural minerals included in the products have been tested and conforms to EU standard certifications. I purchased an Artificer necklace. Previously, I would fall asleep and then keep waking up and dozing back to sleep throughout the night. After wearing it, I find that I can now sleep right through until morning and my quality of sleep has improved significantly!

Miss Lin

一項產品,三種好處

減少電磁波干擾

健康手環能夠減少電磁波對人體的影響,穩定生物電流,讓身體的平衡協調運做更順暢。

生物電流是什麼

提升睡眠品質

隨時隨地吸收礦物所釋放的負離子,改善睡眠品質,協助身體擁有更好的恢復。

負離子是什麼

舒緩肌肉壓力

釋放的遠紅外線可被皮膚吸收,增加局部血液流速、增進血液循環,讓血管能輸送更多的氧氣與養分給肌肉,以緩解局部肌肉的壓力。

遠紅外線是什麼
多種風格-去哪都適合

多種風格,去哪都適合

銀飾精品、健康手環、運動項鍊、兒童飾品,各種不同種類的健康飾品,讓你不論在工作場合、日常休閒、運動健身都能展現不同風格。健康,成為生活中的最佳配件。

SHOP NOW

多種風格,去哪都適合

銀飾精品、健康手環、運動項鍊、兒童飾品,各種不同種類的健康飾品,讓你不論在工作場合、日常休閒、運動健身都能展現不同風格。健康,成為生活中的最佳配件。

SHOP NOW

材料把關,安心戴著走

通過多項SGS檢驗、歐盟安全標準、取得德國萊茵認證,接受嚴格的安全考驗,讓飾品不成為你的健康負擔,大人、小孩甚至是嬰兒使用都安全無虞。

安全檢驗報告
材料把關-安心戴著走

材料把關,安心戴著走

通過多項SGS檢驗、歐盟安全標準、取得德國萊茵認證,接受嚴格的安全考驗,讓飾品不成為你的健康負擔,大人、小孩甚至是嬰兒使用都安全無虞。

安全檢驗報告

一般消費者的使用評價

懷孕的時候睡不好,但自從戴了Artificer手環,覺得睡覺變得安穩了,不會半夜突然醒來睡不著。生完以後代謝很好,即使生活在城市喧囂,大家都在使用電子產品,手環還是能讓我感覺到身體維持在一個平衡與安穩的狀態。就連我的小孩也一起戴上Artificer的兒童手環,不僅保護他們不受電磁波的干擾,外型也好可愛,他們都好喜歡。

嚴小姐

第一次接觸這個產品,是在102年的冬天,被它的低調時尚給吸引,好看又可顧健康多划算!當時,我的左手食指關節上有個腱鞘囊腫,已看過醫生正準備動個小手術把它處理掉,但神奇的是,這個困擾我許久的腱鞘囊腫,在戴了手環後竟然就此慢慢消失,不得不讓我對它相看,自此之後,只要是我的親朋好友,我都會全力推薦。

胡小姐

因為工作關係需要經常提重物,長期下來造成了肩頸僵硬、手腕痠痛,有次經朋友推薦認識了Artificer,戴了一段時間後,我感覺身體的緊繃舒緩了許多,也改善了我長期的肩頸、手腕痠痛,而且外型非常時尚,連我女兒都喜歡。

呂小姐

以前運動時左手腕經常抽筋與不適,自從每天戴著Artificer手環一年多以來,在運動中手腕的不適感改善很大,幾乎沒有了!因此手上配飾經常更換,但唯一不換的就是Artificer手環!

楊小姐

10年前去印度旅行時跌斷了腳踝,自那時起右腳踝常覺的卡卡的,自從戴了Artificer的腳環,腳踝整個鬆了很多,不再有卡卡不舒服的感覺。超開心的,artificer的產品有功能又好看,所以我每天都戴連洗澡也不拿下來。

賴小姐

因為工作壓力較大,晚上都會很難入睡有失眠的狀況,在好朋友的推薦下購買Artificer項圈,據說有天然礦石成份還有歐盟的檢驗認證,戴著睡覺真的讓我半夜不再睡睡醒醒,讓我一覺好眠到天亮,現在我的睡眠品質改善很多!

林小姐