ARTIFICER PRIVACY POLICY

This Artificer Privacy Policy was updated on February 1st, 2018.

Your privacy is important to Artificer.  Artificer Life Corp., (hereafter “Artificer”, “we”, “us” or “our”) has developed this privacy policy (“Artificer Privacy Policy”) to protect the information derived from your use of Artificer’s web site (the “Site”) that Artificer collects, stores, uses, and under certain conditions, discloses, shares, or transfers.  Artificer may collect, use, disclose, share, transfer or store your Personal Information and Non-Personal Information according to the provisions of Artificer Privacy Policy.  By visiting the Site, you accept the practices described in Artificer Privacy Policy.

PERSONAL INFORMATION ARTIFICER MAY COLLECT AND USE

Personal Information Artificer may collect
While visiting the Site, you may be asked to provide Artificer with “Personal Information” for different purposes, and Artificer will collect and may store such Personal Information.  Personal information includes information that specifically identifies an individual, including but not limited to, name, mailing address, email address, telephone number, mobile number or employer.

For instance, by requesting Artificer to notify you of updates to Artificer’s products or updates to the Site, Artificer may ask you to provide your personal email address.  In addition, you may submit to Artificer messages that include information that can facilitate communication with Artificer including your name, personal telephone number, mobile number, or your employer.

For Personal Information received by Artificer, it shall be deemed that you knowingly and specifically agreed to provide such Personal Information.  In no event shall you provide any Personal Information of any third party without such third party’s prior consent.  If you do not agree to provide your Personal Information, Artificer may not be able to inform you of any updates including, but not limited to, updates to Artificer products, Terms of Use or Artificer Privacy Policy.

Personal Information Artificer may use
Artificer may use your Personal Information by Artificer itself, or through or together with its affiliates, subsidiaries or strategic partners by disclosure, share or transfer of your Personal Information to such affiliates, subsidiaries or strategic partners, for purposes below including:
• to provide the services, products, or information you request, and to process and complete such requests and any related transactions;
• to send you confirmations, updates, alerts, and support and administrative messages and otherwise facilitate your use of, and our administration and operation of, the Site;
• to keep you informed about various promotions, offers, events, products or services;
• to send you notices, such as changes to the Site, the Terms of Use, Artificer Privacy Policy or any other policy or guideline;
• for internal purposes, such as research, auditing or data analysis; or
• to comply with any court order, law or legal process, including to respond to any government or regulatory request.

NON-PERSONAL INFORMATION ARTIFICER MAY COLLECT AND USE

Non-Personal Information Artificer may collect
一Once you visit the Site or act on an Artificer email, Artificer or Artificer’s strategic partners may use some technologies to collect “Non-Personal Information” about your usage of or activity on the Site that cannot, on its own, identify or allow direct association with a specific individual.  Non-Personal Information may include, without limitation, information collected by or through web beacons or cookies.

For instance, web beacons are electronic images that we use on the Site or in Artificer email that Artificer sends to you, for the purpose of understanding your usage when you open or take any action via the email.

Non-Personal Information Artificer may use
Artificer Privacy Policy does not limit our use or disclosure of any Non-Personal Information in any way, and we reserve the right to use and disclose Non-Personal Information to our affiliates, subsidiaries or its strategic partners at our discretion.  For instance, such Non-Personal Information may be used to better understand your behavior, to realize which parts of the Site that visitors have visited, and to facilitate and measure the effectiveness of advertisements and web searches.

PROTECTING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

Artificer will take reasonable and appropriate measures to prevent your Personal Information provided by you from unauthorized or unlawful access, use, processing, or alteration, and from any breaches or loss of such Personal Information.  Such measures may be implemented through use of a third-party service.  You are solely responsible for any Personal Information you choose to share or submit in public areas of the Site, such as a forum or a message board.

Despite Artificer taking reasonable steps to use and improve various safeguards, you acknowledge and agree that no system or technology is completely secure and safe.  If you become aware of any vulnerability of the Site, please email [email protected] or visit the Site to report such vulnerability.

YOUR RIGHTS UNDER THE PERSONAL DATA PROTECTION ACT OF THE REPUBLIC OF CHINA

With regard to the personal information you provide to Artificer, you have the right to comply with Article 3 of the Law on the Protection of Personal Data of the Republic of China: (1) inquiry or request for access; (2) request for a copy; (3) request for supplement or correction; (4) request to stop collecting, processing or utilizing; (5) request to delete.  If you wish to exercise the aforementioned rights, please send an email to [email protected]

CHANGES TO ARTIFICER PRIVACY POLICY

Artificer may change the provisions of Artificer Privacy Policy at any time.  If we change or update Artificer Privacy Policy, we will indicate that changes have been made by updating the effective date of Artificer Privacy Policy.  Artificer encourages you to review Artificer Privacy Policy from time to time to make sure you understand how any personal information you provide may be used.

CONTACT INFORMATION

If you have any questions or comments about Artificer Privacy Policy, please send an email to [email protected]


Copyright © 2011-2018 Artificer Life Corp. All rights reserved

Artificer 隱私權政策

Artificer 隱私權政策的最後更新日為2016年12月31日。

Artificer 非常重視您的隱私權。Artificer Life Corp. (源點有限公司) (以下合稱「 Artificer 」或「我們」)制定本隱私權政策(「 Artificer 隱私權政策」)以保護在您使用 Artificer 網站(「本網站」)時,我們所取得的資訊。 Artificer 蒐集、處理、儲存、利用,以及在某些情況下揭露、分享、移轉前述資訊。依據 Artificer 隱私權政策, Artificer 得蒐集、處理、利用、揭露、分享、移轉或儲存您的個人資訊與非個人資訊。當您造訪本網站的同時,即視為您接受 Artificer 隱私權政策所述內容。

Artificer 得蒐集、處理及利用的個人資訊

Artificer得蒐集的個人資訊
當您造訪本網站有購買、產品註冊或聯絡事由等情形時, Artificer 得要求您提供「個人資訊」,此外, Artificer 將基於各項目的(包含但不限於下述所列者),蒐集並得儲存您的個人資訊:
提供您所要求的服務、產品、或資訊,及處理、完成前述要求與任何相關事項;
寄發給您確認函、更新訊息、安全警示及支援與管理訊息,及其他有助於您使用或我們管理經營本網站;
告知您有關各項促銷、優惠、活動、商品或服務的資訊;
通知您本網站、使用條款、 Artificer隱私權政策,或其他政策或準則的變更;
基於 Artificer 內部目的,例如研究、稽核或資料分析等;或
遵循法院裁判、法令或法定程序,包含回應任何政府或行政機關的請求。
前述個人資訊包含但不限於姓名、郵寄地址、電子信箱地址、電話號碼、手機號碼、或雇主名稱等可具體識別個人的資訊。

Artificer 所接獲的個人資訊,將被視為是您在明知且具體同意的情況下,提供予 Artificer 的個人資訊。若您未得到第三人的事前同意,請勿任意將任何第三人的個人資訊提供給 Artificer 。若您不同意提供您的個人資訊, Artificer 將無法通知您包含 Artificer 產品、使用條款或 Artificer 隱私權政策等的更新訊息。

Artificer 得處理及利用的個人資訊
Artificer 得在蒐集您個人資訊目的必要範圍內,在中華民國境內或境外,自行處理及利用您的個人資訊,或將您的個人資訊揭露、分享、移轉予策略夥伴,由其或與其共同處理及利用您的個人資訊。
Artificer 將在蒐集您個人資訊目的之必要期間,或中華民國法令特別要求之期間,持續保留您的個人資訊。

Artificer 得蒐集、處理及利用的非個人資訊

Artificer 得蒐集的非個人資訊
一旦您造訪本網站或依 Artificer 電子郵件的指示行動, Artificer 或 Artificer 的策略夥伴即可利用某些技術來蒐集您的「非個人資訊」,來追蹤您在本網站的使用及活動情況。非個人資訊係指無法單獨用以辨識或直接聯想出特定個人的資訊,包含但不限於藉由或經由網路信標或cookies所蒐集的資訊。

例如, Artificer 在本網站及寄發給您的 Artificer 電子郵件中使用網路信標,以了解您是否開啟 Artificer電子郵件,或您依 Artificer 的電子郵件的指示行動時的使用情況。

Artificer 得蒐集的非個人資訊
Artificer 隱私權政策並不限制 Artificer 利用或揭露任何非個人資訊,且 Artificer可自行決定利用或揭露非個人資訊予 Artificer 的策略夥伴。例如,非個人資訊得被用來提升對您使用行為的瞭解、知悉訪客瀏覽本網站的哪些部分,以及促進並評估廣告和網頁搜索的有效性。

保護您的個人資訊

Artificer 將採取合理適當機制,以避免您所提供的個人資訊遭未經授權或非法的存取、利用、處理或修改,及避免前述個人資訊遭侵害或喪失。 Artificer 得使用第三方服務,以踐行前述合理適當機制。您需為自己選擇分享或提交至本網站公開場域(例如論壇或留言板)的個人資訊負責。

儘管 Artificer 採取合理步驟作為安全措施並加以改善,您瞭解並同意世上並無絕對完備且安全的系統或技術。若您發現本網站的任何漏洞,請寄發電子郵件至contact@Artificer.co,或造訪本網站以回報前述漏洞。

您依中華民國個人資料保護法得行使的權利

就您提供予 Artificer 的個人資訊,您有權依中華民國個人資料保護法第3條:(1)查詢或請求閱覽;(2)請求製給複製本;(3)請求補充或更正;(4)請求停止蒐集、處理或利用;(5)請求刪除。如您欲行使前述權利,請寄發電子郵件至contact@Artificer.co

Artificer 隱私權政策的變更

Artificer 得隨時變更 Artificer 隱私權政策中的任何條款。若 Artificer 變更或更新 Artificer 隱私權政策, Artificer 將以載明更新版本生效日期的方式,讓您瞭解 Artificer 隱私權政策的內容已有變更。 Artificer 鼓勵您不時檢閱 Artificer 隱私權政策,以確定您所提供的個人資訊將如何被利用。

聯絡資訊

若您對 Artificer 隱私權政策有任何疑問或建議,請寄發電子郵件至 contact@Artificer.co


Copyright © 2011-2017 Artificer Life Corp.著作權所有,並保留一切權利。